Contact

Pikk 20, 10133

Tallinn, Estonia

tel: +372 64 64 704

saal@saal.ee

Kaie Küünal

Projektijuht

kyynal@saal.ee

5347 8523

Priit Raud

Kunstiline juht

priit@saal.ee

+372 50 10 419

Henry Kasch

Tehnik

henry@saal.ee

+372 55 658 251

Annika Üprus

SAAL Biennaali kunstiline juht, projektijuht

annika@saal.ee

+372 51 75 775

Eneli Järs

Projektijuht

eneli@saal.ee

+372 50 69 655

Maarja Kalmre

Projektijuht

maarja@saal.ee

+372 55 647 931

Heneliis Notton

heneliis@saal.ee

+372 58 353 628

Kaie Olmre

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

kaie@saal.ee

+3725241778

Kristiina Tang

Tehnik

tang@saal.ee

+372 53 963 927

Creative Advisory Council

Eero Epner, Marten Esko, Jaan Evart, Eneli Järs, Maarja Kalmre, Kaie Küünal, Kaie Olmre, Sille Pihlak, Priit Raud, Annika Üprus

Corona Reminder

For Kanuti Gildi SAAL the health, safety and wellbeing of our visitors, artists and team is a priority. We have and will put effort in this in the future, keeping track on changing rules and regulations as well as sanity. Below here are some activities to follow to make the theatre visit more safe:

  • Starting 9.08 We can only welcome visitors who present a proof of being vaccinated against, recovered from or have a negative test result of Covid-19. Please bring your ID and covid pass or an appropriate proof. Audience members under 18 have no restrictions in place considering covid.
  • Please stay home if you are feeling sick. To change or return the ticket in case of feeling ill please contact us via phone or e-mail as soon as possible, latest 2 hours prior to the start of the performance..
  • All our public contact surfaces are protected with automatically disinfecting Fotonit cover.
  • There are hand sanitizers available for the audience all over our venue. Please use them.
  • You can buy a packed medical one-time-use mask at the door.
  • Please arrive at the theatre in advance and well in time to avoid tight queues. We open the doors 30 minutes before the performance starts.
  • Please download the HOIA mobile app, so you can quickly find out about possible close contact with a COVID-19 infected person, allowing you to take steps to protect your own health and the health of others.

Get the app here